Street and Fashion

Street and Fashion

HOLY CRAP that lady almost got hit by a car!

She is hobbling back to the sidewalk on her very “sexy” heels that make it clearly dangerous to walk in. I’m looking through the viewfinder already as she tries to cross the street AGAIN despite the oncoming traffic. She just happens to look very stylish in a frame. In reality she walked like her ankles were going to shatter at any moment.

I don’t particularly have a love for fashion. I enjoy the aesthetics of it. I went to see the Alexander Mcqueen exhibit and was truly inspired by the immense creativity of it all. In NYC, high fashion is a given. It’s everywhere. Even I cringe when I see Uggs boots on anyone. And I’m not even into fashion that much! It’s just so much of it, that I’m spoiled. Dare I say, that I might even LIKE it???
Well, I think I like anything that makes my eyes and heart happy. Perhaps a Fashion division of UG Street might develop? I might need some help with that. What do you know about Fashion? hmm?

Click the image for a bigger version of the same image, ok thanks.

One thought on “Street and Fashion

Leave a Reply

