Be Ready for Bubbles

Be Ready for Bubbles

After getting this shot, my battery went dead. It was the first shot of the day. Of course, I didn’t have a spare on me. Even though I went out of my way to buy an extra one, I still didn’t have it with me. Such is my nature. I’m just going to learn from this and keep a spare on me at all times. Who knows what I could have missed? But at least I got this one. Always lookin’ at the brighter side of life. Thanks, Toy Bubble Gun man. I hope you make many people happy with your random bubbles floating across 40th st.

Leave a Reply

