Fabric of time

Fabric of time

In the fabric district I heard the sound a lot like the rustling of leaves. A sound foreign to cityscapes. It was actually purple, light purple, and white. A beautiful piece of garment inviting you to the shop doors. I looked at it and thought, “I most definitely should process this in color.”
But naturally, I thought about what it would look like in monochrome as well.
I thought I probably wouldn’t know exactly what I was looking at. That it would look really strange and curious.

Leave a Reply

