UG Street Photography

UG Street Photography

Hello everyone!

It’s getting frigid in NYC. As the temperature drops, it’s more and more diffcult to go shoot the streets for long periods of time. My shutter finger freezes up. All my senses slow down. I can feel my body clench up, protecting my vitals.

As I started to shoot a little bit less, I decided to make my own website in the comfort of my warm apartment. I used a website building service called http://www.pixpa.com. I’ve had a fantastic experience with this service. I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone interested in building a portfolio website for your work. It is definitely geared towards photographers and graphic professionals, so keep that in mind.

Please take a look and tell me what you think about it. Any advice, criticism, or flaming is welcome. Thank you for visiting! Happy Holidays! ❤

http://www.ugstreets.com

With Love, Yuji.

Leave a Reply

